YumeBoard 2.0
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
YumeBoard 2.0

Talk about YU+ME, and other stuff

You are not connected. Please login or register

I Love me some banana bread :)

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1I Love me some banana bread :) Empty I Love me some banana bread :) Sat Oct 17, 2009 4:52 am

lemony

Well, Hi there!

I'm weird, yeah. So, I'm a musician, and an aspiring writer, and then I'm you're...typical unique person. You know? I mean, I'm me. I don't stand out, I'm not the 'crowd' follower, I just, stand there at my bench with my friends Smile. I wear Santa Hats when I feel happy, and wear a yellow scarf because I love the color yellow:P. Uh, useless information?

I have my two beloved turtles that do nothing but look amazing and poop in their over-sized tank. So cute! Uh. I don't really watch TV, like, at ALL. I'm more of a computer person, but I barely have time because of practicessss and school. And that's just me free life, where's my SOCIAL LIFE! (Hah, I have none! Just keeeding)

I play the piano and guitar (I consider these actual instruments because I actually took lessons and had recitals and blahblahblahcrapgoeshere sorta thing), I'm in Drumeline Smile, the typical band "geek". Naawwmean? Haha, just keeding. I'm the type of person who saves up their money because they have no idea what to do with it- but I'm planning on getting a violin. Interesting huh? I listen to everything:P. It ranges from just listening to Yann Tierson, to Earth Wind and Fire, to Pink, to Weezer, to Drake haha. I love singing, even if its horrible. I dunno, its more than just a love for music, its like...a love for longitudinal waves in a nutshell X).