YumeBoard 2.0
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
YumeBoard 2.0

Talk about YU+ME, and other stuff

You are not connected. Please login or register

Ladies and gents, I introduce to you.... ME!!

+2
freakingdork
RainbowSprinkles
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

RainbowSprinkles

RainbowSprinkles

Heya all I'm RainbowSprinkles otherwise known as Nicole irl. I'm a huge yu+me fan and have been reading it for a few year now I think. I'm admin on the yu+me group on facebook and I'd love to see you all there if you aren't a member already.

I'm a professional freeloader right now as I am currently in the vast nothingness that is a semester off of school before university. I will be going to school in the fall for Women's Studies (because I'm just THAT gay)I am also a cashier at mon local grocery store.

I like fanfiction, web comics, shopping and driving around aimlessly with my best buds. I hope to get to know you all Smile

freakingdork

freakingdork

Hello Nicole/RainbowSprinkles! (my brain totally just tried to write "springles"...I swear, it has a mind of its own)

Glad to meet you and thank you for starting the yu+me group on facebook.

And you sooooooo don't have to be gay to do Women's Studies....but it helps! Razz

Somnimiles

Somnimiles

I had a facebook at some time. Some random person added me and said "Smerg" I think and then that was the end of it. Maybe I'll make one again.

So hi!

Nicole

Nicole

There can be only one Nicole in these here parts! Fight ya for it. Razz

Know what you want to do with Womens Studies?

RainbowSprinkles

RainbowSprinkles

thanks all for the warm welcomes Smile

to freakingdork: yes it's not necessary but it does help. I'm gay and really into women's rights movement and feminist issues ect so i decided to be a walking stereotype Smile