YumeBoard 2.0
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
YumeBoard 2.0

Talk about YU+ME, and other stuff

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello there!

+2
freakingdork
axeslade
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hello there! Empty Hello there! Fri Mar 13, 2009 3:49 am

axeslade

axeslade

Hey guys. My name's Adelay (well, it's not my *given* name, but...). I'm a pansexual pre-op tranny boi...thing (I'd need a whole forum for all my labels Laughing ), with a compartively-simple, amazing cisgendered woman for a partner. I'm a freshman in college. I'm into anime, manga, all kinds of music besides rap and heavy metal (and I make some exceptions there), movies, books and writing (I'm working on editing a novel and starting another one, because I'm a mental masochist).

I've been reading yu+me since this summer. I think I've really connected with it since the dream started since I'm in a long-distance (1200 miles apart) relationship, which makes me really feel for Fiona and Lia. I've read some of lpfos, and now that I have hi-speed instead of dialup I intend to read the rest.

http://www.xanga.com/adelaytheboi/weblog/

2Hello there! Empty Re: Hello there! Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:41 pm

freakingdork

freakingdork

Hi Adelay! I love that name and I love the way you spell it. <3

You sound like fun and I can't wait to talk to you more.

3Hello there! Empty Re: Hello there! Fri Mar 13, 2009 1:34 pm

axeslade

axeslade

freakingdork wrote:Hi Adelay! I love that name and I love the way you spell it. <3

You sound like fun and I can't wait to talk to you more.

Thanks! It's not an actual name, but shortened from the name my birthname is derived from. This is actually the first place I've really used it Smile

4Hello there! Empty Re: Hello there! Fri Mar 13, 2009 2:21 pm

Nicole

Nicole

axeslade wrote:pre-op tranny boi..
Hooray! Trannies of the YumeBoard 2.0 unite?

What are the novels about?